Contact Levels

There are four generalized contact levels described by the treaty of Cygnus XIV


Partial Contact


Full Contact

These contact levels are adhered to by the Loklan and Etrusculan Empires as well as the United Stellar Commonwealth.

This page is wiki editable click here to edit this page.